New account

Privacy policy

Our institution respects and protects your privacy. Your personal information is safe with us. We appreciate your trust and we will make sure that all information you provide us is strictly confidential. 

We can use your contact information to provide you news about changes on the website, new researches or special offers which could be interesting for you. However it is also possible not to receive any e-mails from us, in this case you are required to let us know in e-mail that you are not interested in getting more information. Changing your contact information is also possible on the same e-mail address: time-use@economie.fgov.be.

Changing your profile is possible under the 'Profile' menu button after making an account.



Login

Privacy policy

Our institution respects and protects your privacy. Your personal information is safe with us. We appreciate your trust and we will make sure that all information you provide us is strictly confidential. 

We can use your contact information to provide you news about changes on the website, new researches or special offers which could be interesting for you. However it is also possible not to receive any e-mails from us, in this case you are required to let us know in e-mail that you are not interested in getting more information. Changing your contact information is also possible on the same e-mail address: torinfo@vub.ac.be.





Recover password
The password is case-sensitive.
Please check this box if you are working on a public computer.

Se connecter

Privacy

Notre institution respecte et protège votre vie privée. Nous apprécions la confiance que vous nous accordez et toutes les données personnelles que vous nous communiquerez seront traitées avec la plus grande prudence et en toute confidentialité. 

Nous pouvons utiliser les informations personnelles que vous avez donné pour tenir vous informé des changements, des événements ou des offres spéciales qui pourraient vous intéresser. Notre institution donne vous la possibilité de ne pas recevoir ces informations. Il suffit de notifier par un courriel. Si vous souhaitez de modifier vos informations, vous pouvez envoyer un courriel à time-use@economie.fgov.be.

Vous pouvez aussi modifier votre profil.


S'enregistrer

Privacy

Notre institution respecte et protège votre vie privée. Nous apprécions la confiance que vous nous accordez et toutes les données personnelles que vous nous communiquerez seront traitées avec la plus grande prudence et en toute confidentialité. 

Nous pouvons utiliser les informations personnelles que vous avez donné pour tenir vous informé des changements, des événements ou des offres spéciales qui pourraient vous intéresser. Notre institution donne vous la possibilité de ne pas recevoir ces informations. Il suffit de notifier par un courriel. Si vous souhaitez de modifier vos informations, vous pouvez envoyer un courriel à torinfo@vub.ac.be.

Vous pouvez aussi modifier votre profil.


Récupérer votre mot de passe
Le mot de passe est sensible à la casse.
S'il vous plaît, cochez cette case si vous travaillez sur un ordinateur public.